Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"Martina was lovely to work with!"
Profile photo of Homaha Mom

Homaha Mom

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Homaha Mom
"Thanks to Martina for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of David

David

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Great company, great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Smith
"Brad and Robert ARE THE BEST AROUND!!!! If you want be treated like family this is the best state farm in the entire south east Michigan!!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Pace

Tony Pace

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Pace
"Brad Miles has been great to work with. From initially obtaining quotes for home and auto insurance to addressing any questions or issues I had, he's always been very quick to respond and very professional in our interactions."
Profile photo of Abra Walters

Abra Walters

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abra Walters
"Brad once again was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Katie Martin

Katie Martin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Martin
"Brad was excellent to work with. He made the experience quick and painless. He’s very knowledgeable and cut my monthly insurance in half!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Vanhoose

Lisa Vanhoose

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vanhoose
"I've been with them for years . They have been very helpful with my insurance"
Profile photo of mike laney

mike laney

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike laney
"Brad was very helpful, ensuring that all of my possible discounts were considered."
Profile photo of Rita Polus

Rita Polus

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Polus
"I would like to thank Martina for providing me this amazing service with state Farm. I absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider! She’s just simply the best. So easy to talk to and work with, very helpful always! Massive thanks!"
Profile photo of Carrie-Ann

Carrie-Ann

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie-Ann
"Very responsive and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Barb Blevins

Barb Blevins

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Blevins
"Brandon is Great !! He was super patient with me to go over all my coverages with my new vehicle ."
Profile photo of Bill Sendek

Bill Sendek

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sendek
"I have been a longtime customer with Robert for a long time. Himself and his staff are one of the friendliest and most professional staff's I have ever dealt with. They always answer the phone with a human and not an answering machine. They always handle all my questions and concerns immediately. A+++ I recomend anybody go to them for their insurance needs. Update 8/26/2023: Usually updates are bad, but A++ as usual from this agency. Always the best rates and helps with claims. Brandon and Maetina are A+ employees. Go State Farm Robert Drake office!"
Profile photo of Fadi Sammak

Fadi Sammak

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fadi Sammak
"Professional work, all done over by the phone smoothly. Martina was on top of the quote and all processes needed."
Profile photo of Merna Y

Merna Y

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merna Y
"Martina is the best. She’s very professional and sweet!"
Profile photo of Wendy Lepage

Wendy Lepage

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lepage
"Great staff and always very helpful"
Profile photo of Tiyesha Summey

Tiyesha Summey

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiyesha Summey
"Martina was so sweet and very informative."
Profile photo of Angelo Franso

Angelo Franso

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Franso
"Martina is very professional and goes over and beyond for her clients. She stayed late to add a car to my policy and made sure the dealership had everything they needed for my new car. She also helped me with getting a life insurance policy for my family. I recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a reliable insurance company."
Profile photo of Tony Casarez (Tonya)

Tony Casarez (Tonya)

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Casarez (Tonya)
"Martina was great. She’s always very helpful."
Profile photo of Steven Thebo

Steven Thebo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Thebo
"After dealing with web based "insurance agents" to whom English is a 2nd language, it was very refreshing to once again do business with American professionals. Martina took care of my auto insurance needs in a very timely and incredibly professional manner! I could not possibly recommend them more. Do your insurance business with these polite, speedy folks!"
Profile photo of lisa skelton

lisa skelton

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lisa skelton
"Great response, great team of employees went up and beyond def would recommend anyone out looking for quotes and a new policy!"
Profile photo of Eric Burger

Eric Burger

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Burger
"ALWAYS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PATIENT. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS COMPLETELY."
Profile photo of Denise Sinclair

Denise Sinclair

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Sinclair
"Martina’s it’s very professional courteous and patient. First and foremost, I love State Farm almost everyone of my family has state farm I’ve had state farm for many many years I love your company and the people always cordial always helpful and Martinez has really been wonderful moving from place to place I got my apartment. Five stars both Martina, and the Drake state farm insurance company. These people are wonderful can’t say enough about them. All I can say is thank you State Farm thank you Martina!❤️ and I’ll stay with State Farm as long as I’m driving sincerely Denise Sinclair"
Profile photo of Adel Mona

Adel Mona

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Mona
"Martina was very friendly and very helpful. She gave us very good rates for auto and rental ins. Will be referring family and friends to this agent.and to Martina as well. She was very efficent. Thank You Martina!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Pietras SR

Chris Pietras SR

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pietras SR
"Great customer service.Very nice staff to work with.Martina took charge and relieved my concerns. Looking forward to doing future business with this agency! Thanks!"