Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Drake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Drake

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angelo Franso

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martina is very professional and goes over and beyond for her clients. She stayed late to add a car to my policy and made sure the dealership had everything they needed for my new car. She also helped me with getting a life insurance policy for my family. I recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a reliable insurance company."

Tanya Mota

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martina was great. She’s always very helpful."

Steven Thebo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with web based "insurance agents" to whom English is a 2nd language, it was very refreshing to once again do business with American professionals. Martina took care of my auto insurance needs in a very timely and incredibly professional manner! I could not possibly recommend them more. Do your insurance business with these polite, speedy folks!"

lisa skelton

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response, great team of employees went up and beyond def would recommend anyone out looking for quotes and a new policy!"

Eric Burger

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PATIENT. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS COMPLETELY."

Denise Sinclair

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martina’s it’s very professional courteous and patient. First and foremost, I love State Farm almost everyone of my family has state farm I’ve had state farm for many many years I love your company and the people always cordial always helpful and Martinez has really been wonderful moving from place to place I got my apartment. Five stars both Martina, and the Drake state farm insurance company. These people are wonderful can’t say enough about them. All I can say is thank you State Farm thank you Martina!❤️ and I’ll stay with State Farm as long as I’m driving sincerely Denise Sinclair"

Adel Mona

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martina was very friendly and very helpful. She gave us very good rates for auto and rental ins. Will be referring family and friends to this agent.and to Martina as well. She was very efficent. Thank You Martina!!!!!!"

Chris Pietras SR

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.Very nice staff to work with.Martina took charge and relieved my concerns. Looking forward to doing future business with this agency! Thanks!"

Gabrielle Ray

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well organized business with wonderful, educated staff. Destanee helped me and was so kind over the phone and was well rounded in knowledge for all my questions. Highly recommend this State Farm!"

Lacey Wiltfong

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They definitely gave me the best price around Martina was very fast at responding to me. And was very quick at getting me my proof of insurance. Destanee was awesome too. Appreciated her getting me in touch with Martina."

Jacqueline Wheeler

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office. It's better than any I have ever been to."

Sevan Hindo

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a great people and the best prices👌💯 And just go there and ask about Martina."

Denise Pecherski

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"These are great people to work with! Robert and Martina are responsive and extremely helpful!"

Crimson Little

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Martina is always such a pleasure to work with! Always making sure I have what I need and the best price. Destiny is just as reliable. Both are angels!"

J S

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had great experiences with Martina she is on top of things. Thank you so much Jennifer Swift"

Chris

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"First moving to Michigan from Texas I was blown away by the MI auto insurance premiums. I found the most competitive rate through State Farm and got great discounts through rolling other coverages into my plan. Throughout, this office has been helpful from when I lived in Romeo and kept them as my primary. They come back every year to discuss my needs and possibly look at reducing my premium and recently assisted in opting out of the PIP and changing coverage! Quick and responsive."

Frankie Mixon

September 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service from my agent. Got me a good price on my home and auto. Sorry i cant name remember het name."

Alisa Mazur

September 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Tary Reynard was so great to work with fast efficient and the most affordable insurance around highly recommend this State Farm ! Amazing hometown service :) Edit !!! Had a horrible experience I canceled my insurance because my car was undrivable and I was selling it. The day my car sold I called to cancel my policy the lady was very kind when I canceled and said please use us when you find a car. Well I finally found a vehicle three months later and now my rates are skyhigh because apparently I’m high risk because I didn’t have insurance for three months ( even though I didn’t have a car.) Nobody warned me of this this totally screws me I have a perfect clean record with zero accidents. Now my rates are through the roof. If you have to have a license to sell Insurance don’t you have a code of ethics to follow ?! Will never use this place again."

Jay Cort

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with this branch office. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and happy to help with any of my insurance requests. Please give them a call and ask for Martina. She's awesome to work with and will help you with any of your insurance needs."

Omar Thabet

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and always positive with every call."

Yousif Oraha

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called Martina Keriakos to create a policy for my financial firm. That same business day she had the policy binder in my email. My landlord needed additional insured at the closing table and Martina answered within minutes, and sent me the updated, sufficient policy before I could finish my coffee. She is incredibly responsive and professional. I would definitely recommend her to my family friends."

Juan Carlos Mejia

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Martina K is the best, she will go the extra mile for taking care of her customers, very knowledgeable. She was able to save me some money bundling house, car and PWC. This is the place to go for all your insurance needs."

John Kassab

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with my former insurance carrier for 5 years. They were great too but when my home and auto rates increased, through no fault of my own, I began searching for a new insurance company. I filled out a short State Farm questionnaire online and got connected with Robert Drake State Farm in Washington Township. I gave my insurance agent, Martina, my home and vehicles information, she calculated a price - $75 PER MONTH LESS than my current insurance company! My new Agent, Martina, made the buying process quick and easy and I had new total coverage the next day all while saving $75 per month!! Give Martina a call and let her check to see if she can get you a better rate. It doesn’t hurt to see what’s out there."

Ellen Byrne

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am grateful for Martina's grace when dealing with me. She goes above and beyond. My experience has been a good one. She is always available and willing to help."

Nene R

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Martina is very exceptional she went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me excellent service when I needed her the most, she’s always helpful and pleasant and has the nicest personality! I love working with her when Tary is not available she was also the best ever! They treat you like family!"